Testimonials

Call (973) 838-1177

These are verified 5 star patient testimonials from a third party website, www.zocdoc.com 


Was NOT looking forward to my teeth cleaning because I haven't gone in so long. The team was so friendly and really educated me on what was going on with my inflamed gums. There was no sense of discomfort in the office. I felt welcomed.
Less than 6 months ago by Tiffany H. (Verified Patient)

Very trust worthy Dr. Great staff. Had a great experience.
September 1, 2016 by Tracy S. (Verified Patient)

Very Happy with the entire visit, and felt well informed when I left.
August 11, 2016 by Karen D. (Verified Patient)

Awesome!!!!! Didn't even feel the novocaine shot!!! 
June 14, 2016 by Verified Patient

I am SO thankful that I made the decision to see Dr. Bae for a second opinion. I saw another dentist in the area and saved a lot of money by going to Dr. Bae who was honest and very knowledgeable. I 100% recommend Dr. Bae!
June 9, 2016 by Verified Patient

Very professional
May 24, 2016 by Verified Patient

 I thought she was wonderful! She came up with great recommendations at reasonable prices to fix my smile for my wedding! Already made my appointment to go back :-)
March 29, 2016 by Alicia L. (Verified Patient)

Dr. Bae is a skilled and caring dentist. She has a gentle touch and an engaging chair side manner. Her office is clean and modern and her staff welcoming, in particular, Pat, the long-time hygienist there. I feel so comfortable being treated by Dr. Bae that I've made her my regular dentist even though I live in Westchester, NY, more than an hour's drive away.
February 25, 2016 by Fred R. (Verified Patient)

Dr. Bae is helpful and reassuring when needed and is easy to talk to. Not all professionals are so friendly and willing to do so. She is just what I was looking for to replace my retiring dentist. I especially appreciated her recommendation of insurance through Delta Dental. I am hoping this will save me a few dollars down the road.
 

Dr. Bae is always friendly, informative and very professional. Bob H. 
 

She is incredibly patient, intelligent and personable. Unlike any other dentist I've ever met! 
 

This was my second visit to this office and I have never been to a dentist where I felt so comfortable and satisfied. Dr. Bae and her staff are exceptionally attentive and truly listen to the patient. Without hesitation I recommend this practice. Looking forward to my next appointment.
September 4, 2014 by Hernando O. (Verified Patient)

Normally I strongly dislike any Dentist visit, which is why I hadn't been in 2 years. Knowing I had to get checked out I saw Dr. Bae's reviews and decided to try her practice and it was a fantastic decision! Right away Dr. Bae's calm and positive attitude made me comfortable. She explained everything she was doing before she did it and took the time to answer any questions I had more thoroughly than I expected. I was used to dentists shaming my bad dental care habits (ie. drinking soda, not enough flossing, ect.) but Dr. Bae skipped over the patronizing lecture and just gave me advice in a kind tone. Dr. Bae is positive, informative, and a good care giver. I highly recommend her. The whole office was pleasant. 
June 20, 2014 by Sierra C. (Verified Patient)

I am the worst dental patient ever -- I was late to my appointment, didn't have my insurance info handy, and to be honest, hadn't seen a dentist in more than two years (hate them!). But Dr. Bae's front desk staff was SO nice and patient with me, helping me look up all the info I needed with zero complaints. And Dr. Bae and her dental assistant were both incredibly kind and gentle, so the appointment itself was surprisingly painless. Not even dreading my next appointment. 
November 7, 2013 by a Verified Patient

Excellent bedside and explained what my best options were on the spot so that I was able to make my decision dental care plans right away.
October 22, 2013 by Edward M. (Verified Patient)

Dr. Bae was very nice and extremely helpful. I'd be having some jaw pain and she walked me through the specifics of the issue I was having, her recommendation for how to treat it, and what I could do to lessen the pain and prevent this from happening again. She was very thorough.
October 9, 2013 by a Verified Patient

Dr. Bae was the absolute best! She explained everything that she was going to do and why. She was funny, on time and has done great work. She is by far the best Dentist I have ever seen! I've already recommended all my friends and family! Thanks Dr. Bae!
October 9, 2013 by William O. (Verified Patient)

Rebecca was great - very smart, personable, and friendly. I had the appointment this morning and have already recommended her to a new co-worker who needed a dentist as well. She made me feel very comfortable and clearly explained everything that was being done and the reasoning behind it. The staff was excellent as well.
October 1, 2013 by Robert B. (Verified Patient)

She is professional and friendly. Patient enough to answer all my questions. Highly recommended.
September 26, 2013 by Chaitanya K. (Verified Patient)

She is extremely helpful and patient! She listened to my problems patiently and took time to explain my conditions to me. I would recommend her to anyone without any hesitation.
September 19, 2013 by Siaw Ching L. (Verified Patient)

The dentist was incredibly easy to talk to and explained each problem very clearly. She took her time with me and answered all my questions. She did an absolutely fantastic job.
August 21, 2013 by a Verified Patient

Dr. Bae was wonderful. She immediately put me at ease with her calm demeanor and talked me through everything she did.
July 12, 2013 by a Verified Patient

She was being genuine and professional. Loved her work! :)
June 21, 2013 by a Verified Patient

The doctor is great. She is very nice, polite and takes time to answer your question and concerns. I would certainly recommend her. The staff is also nice and courteous.
March 27, 2013 by a Verified Patient

Best dental experience I've ever had.
January 9, 2013 by Ahmad D. (Verified Patient)

Rebecca was very professional and gave a thorough and completed examination. She really knows her stuff, and actually walked me through some technical aspects of the check-up. I would highly recommend Rebecca!
November 15, 2012 by a Verified Patient

I dread the dentist because of my terrible teeth but Dr. Bae was terrific. Very good bedside manner and she was gentle on my teeth.
September 28, 2012 by a Verified Patient

I loved Dr. Bae, she is so warm and gentle and my visits with her are always so pleasant. She has the most subtle and friendliest demeanor. Very soft spoken and puts you at ease right away! I really loved her and will be going back.
March 16, 2012 by a Verified Patient

Smile With Confidence

As dental professionals it is our priority to provide quality dental care you can trust.

Testimonials
Schedule OnlineLocalMed Icon
ACCESSIBILITY